RB2016 Streaming Details

You Are Invited To Live Stream the Rejuvenation Biotechnology Conference Starting Tomorrow at 1 p.m. PST

 

SENS Research Foundation exists to End Aging. Since 2009 we have worked to make the concept of Rejuvenation Biotechnology - the repairing of the damage which occurs to our bodies as we age - into a reality.

 

The 2016 Rejuvenation Biotechnology Conference is focused on taking the Rejuvenation Biotechnology Industry to the next level by addressing the question: what will it take to push emerging breakthroughs in regenerative medicine from proof-of-concept to implementation? This year's conference will answer this critical query by covering all the stages from securing funding, to production, to navigating regulation, to clinical evaluation and adoption of new treatments. Please take a look at our conference program to see all our amazing speakers.

 

If you have any questions while you are watching the conference just let us know by tweeting us at #RejBioCon and we'll try and get your questions answered during the Q&A or possibly after depending on how many questions there are. Just be sure you tell us which speaker you want us to ask.

 

Here are the links to each of the three parts of the conference:

 

Rejuvenation Biotechnology Conference Tuesday 16th Streaming from 1 p.m. – 6 p.m. PST (8 p.m. - 1 a.m. GMT)
Rejuvenation Biotechnology Conference Wednesday 17th Streaming from 8 am – 12 p.m. PST (3 p.m. - 7 p.m. GMT)
Rejuvenation Biotechnology Conference Wednesday 17th Streaming from 1 p.m. – 6 p.m. PST (8 p.m. - 1 a.m. GMT)

 

We look forward to having you join us for this very exciting event. If you host a viewing party please send us a photo and let us know - maybe we'll share it on screen during the conference.